Essay 4 Reflection

     After reading the comments I received, I started to get more specific details in my writing.  I started by adding to my thesis. I added what I wrote about specifically in my piece for benefits.  I made sure the thesis said everything I would talk about in the writing. I also worked on finding better sources.  My research was very general and vague. I found two sources on the online database that had more specific information.  I took out the websites that didn’t have good information and replaced them with the better sources. This helps strengthen the evidence in my writing.  I also added in my in-text citations which I forgot to do on the rough draft. Another thing I fixed was my final paragraph. I realized that is was very repetitive.  I tried to cut down on the repetition so I could focus on the point I was trying to get across. Overall, I made my writing more specific informational. I also fixed up my in-text citations and my sources.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *